Doubt EP

$5.00 - On sale

Image of Doubt EP

Doubt EP CD and Sleeve with bonus tracks available only with CD purchase

1. Doubt
2. Entranced
3. Fading
4. She's Wanting More
5. Tears Fall
6. What Happened to The One I Loved
7. Time Cannot Erase ft. Landon Tewers (Bonus Track)
8. Light Up The Flame (Bonus Track)
9. Just Hold On We're Going Home - Drake Cover

*Free Shipping, Ships to US only